Secret Meadow Jakarta, Indonesia

Secret Meadow was formed in early 2016 and consists of Ricardo Taufano (Guitar/Vocal), Jaro Petang (Guitar/Synth), Arief R. Wijaya (Bass), and Mulyana A. Viqry (Drums). Working at a record store together for almost 2 years made them eager to form a band, but couldn’t be realized due to the lack of free time they can spent together. ... more

contact / help

Contact Secret Meadow

Streaming and
Download help